Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Cras sollicitudin, tellus vitae condimentum egestas, libero dolor auctor tellus, eu consectetur neque.

Press enter to begin your search

Archive

ATELIER UNIQUE

Customize your iphone case with original designs and high-end; Here is the promise of this young start-up. BRAND IDENTITY Suggest an identity in line with the brand's high-end and innovative character. Declination on prints...

ROBERT NE VEUT PAS LIRE

For Lichen Agency - MONTREAL The first exclusive digital publishing house. Books are available by subscription, including interactive elements, additional information. Robert is the father-in-law of the founder of the publishing house (and now he wants to read). WEBSITE Design / creation of the responsive website Create a functional and...

AXA

For Fantom Agency - PARIS Modernize the charter and offer impactful educational content for the launch of the new AXA.fr site. STORYTELLING Writing a scenario for each product or subject Storyboard Realization PROJECT MANAGEMENT Project follow-up and team coordination...

PARENT ÉPUISÉ

[vc_row][vc_column][vc_column_text]Do you feel crazy? Shopping with your child is a test? What if you were an exhausted parent? Parent Exhausted is a support community site for parents. Sharing anecdotes online, sale of survival kits ...

JL BARIL

For Lichen Agency - MONTREAL The largest Canadian brand of luxury fittings requested an original catalog. We had the go-ahead to propose an exceptional photographic angle (our idea involved the purchase of a one cubic meter aquarium and hours of photography under water) ARTISTIC DIRECTION PHOTOGRAPHY LAYOUT...

LUSIS AVOCATS

[vc_row][vc_column][vc_column_text]For Fantom Agency - Paris Redesign of the Lusis Avocats website, which is a Law firm specializing in Social Law consulting for companies and international groups. A site highlighting their premises and collaborators through modern photos and a graphic declination of their logo. WEB DESIGN Conception / creation of...

HUGO ET VICTOR

Hugues Pouget, a Parisian pastry chef famous for his macaroons, questioned the use of chemical dyes in pastry. He spent several years developing natural dyes based on fruit or vegetable powder. The result: a new collection of macaroons in soft colors. ARTISTIC DIRECTION Present photos and illustrations in a...

Q-PARK

[vc_row][vc_column][vc_column_text]For Fantom Agency - PARIS Q-Park is Europe’s leading parking operator. Launch of the online parking reservation site: Q-Park Résa MISSION Design / creation of the responsive website Propose a user-centered site to allow him a simple and fast command. PROJECT MANAGEMENT Project follow-up and team coordination[/vc_column_text][/vc_column][/vc_row][vc_row][vc_column][vc_empty_space][/vc_column][/vc_row][vc_row][vc_column][edgtf_button size="medium" type="transparent" target="_blank" icon_pack="font_elegant" fe_icon="arrow_right"...

L’OREAL

For 2e Maison Agency - PARIS Training is one of the pillars of L'Oréal. The world's largest cosmetics group has built a rich, comprehensive and innovative learning offer for more than 20 years to attract the best candidates, support career dynamics and develop commitment to the...

cos website

COS D’ESTOURNEL

[vc_row][vc_column][vc_column_text]For Fantom Agency - PARIS Grand vin de Bordeaux, Cos d’Estournel is a second great grand cru hard to forget after the 1st tasting. The client wanted to highlight the originality of his wine and the particular history of this castle. WEBDESIGN Design / creation of the responsive...

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Cras sollicitudin, tellus vitae condimentum egestas, libero dolor auctor tellus, eu consectetur neque.

Press enter to begin your search

Archive

ATELIER UNIQUE

Personnaliser votre coque d’iphone avec des designs originaux et haut de gamme, voici la promesse de cette jeune start-up. IDENTITE DE MARQUE Proposer une identité en adéquation avec le caractère haut de gamme et innovant de la marque. Déclinaison sur supports prints...

ROBERT NE VEUT PAS LIRE

Pour l'Agence Lichen - MONTREAL La première maison d’édition exclusivement digitale. Les livres sont disponibles par abonnement, inclus des éléments interactifs, des compléments d’information. Robert est le beau-père du fondateur de la maison d’édition (et maintenant, il veut lire). SITE INTERNET Conception/création du site Internet all devices Créer un site...

AXA

Pour l'Agence Fantom - PARIS Moderniser la charte et proposer des contenus didacticiels impactants pour le lancement du nouveau site AXA.fr. STORYTELLING Ecriture d'un scénario pour chaque produit ou problématique Réalisation du story board DIRECTION DE PROJET Suivi de projet et coordination des équipes...

PARENT ÉPUISÉ

Vous avez l’impression de devenir fou ? Faire les courses avec votre enfant est une épreuve ? Et si vous étiez un parent épuisé ? Parent Épuisé est un site communautaire de soutien aux parents. Partage d’anecdotes, vente en ligne de kits de survie… Vous y trouveriez...

JL BARIL

Pour l'Agence Lichen - MONTREAL La plus grande marque canadienne de robinetterie de luxe souhaitait un catalogue original. Nous avons eu carte blanche pour proposer un angle photographique exceptionnel (notre idée impliquant pourtant l’achat d’un aquarium d’un mètre cube et des heures de photographies dans l’eau...

LUSIS AVOCATS

[vc_row][vc_column][vc_column_text] Pour l'Agence Fantom - Paris Refonte du site Lusis Avocats qui est un cabinet  d’avocats spécialisé en conseil en droit social pour les entreprises et groupes internationaux. Un site mettant en avant leurs locaux et les collaborateurs via des photos modernes et une déclinaison graphique de leur...

HUGO ET VICTOR

Hugues Pouget, pâtissier parisien célèbre pour ses macarons, a remis en question l’usage des colorants chimiques dans la pâtisserie. Il a passé plusieurs années à mettre au point des colorants naturels à base de poudre de fruit ou de légumes. Le résultat : une nouvelle collection...

Q-PARK

[vc_row][vc_column][vc_column_text]Pour l'Agence Fantom - PARIS Q-Park est le 1er opérateur européen de stationnement. Lancement du site de réservation de places de parkings en ligne : Q-Park Résa SITE INTERNET Conception/création du site Internet all devices Proposer un site centré sur l’utilisateur pour lui permettre une commande simple et rapide. PRINT Création d’outils...

L’OREAL

Pour l’Agence 2e Maison – PARIS La formation est l’un des piliers de la marque l’Oréal. Le premier groupe de cosmétique mondial a construit depuis plus de 20 ans une offre d’apprentissage riche, complète et innovante pour à la fois attirer les meilleurs candidats, soutenir la...

cos website

COS D’ESTOURNEL

[vc_row][vc_column][vc_column_text]Pour l’Agence FANTOM – PARIS Grand vin de Bordeaux, Cos d’Estournel est un second grand cru classé difficile à oublier après la 1ere dégustation. Le client souhaitait mettre en avant l’originalité de ses vins et l’histoire particulière de ce château. SITE INTERNET Conception/création du site Internet all devices Proposer...